Waterfall Restaurant

I love the concept of Villa Escudero’s Waterfall Restaurant. Sometimes I think too much, I saw this live video of the restaurant:

Then I remembered, I’m probably biased since I visited the PI during typhoon season, this is like dining in a flood, having to push the car home and forgetting what I’m trudging half my body in. But once I look past that, I want to go! Great getaway place and besides it’s in the Philippines! Why not? Seriously, everyone needs to visit Philippines at least once.

Leave a Reply

